Boxer Adrien Broner beats N.B.A Star Ty Lawson in 3 on 3 Basketball

I wonder why Ty Lawson was so tired . Even if he was letting Broner shot open jumpers, like Golden State Warriors coach says ” Hand down man down”. Broner i guess is training with fun, as he is gearing up to fight Paulie Malinaggi June 22th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Broner being from Cincinnati(my hometown) i’m bias towards him, i think he could easily dominate Malinaggi with his speed but Malinaggi chin could help him survive to a decision.

4 thoughts on “Boxer Adrien Broner beats N.B.A Star Ty Lawson in 3 on 3 Basketball

  1. Easily, the post is really the greatest on this laudable topic. I concur with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your future updates. Saying cheers will not just be sufficient, for the wonderful c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Solid work and much success in your business enterprise!

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely
    broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

Leave a comment